Chiedici i recapiti degli operatori anche con SMS ai nn. 338 992 6005 - 380 585 7060 o mailto: (i candidati hanno espresso consenso conforme alle Direttive Europee Privacy GDPR UE 2016/679).

badante roma

Hi, my name is Taso, and I am 27 years old, of Georgian nationality with 6 years of experience as a caregiver who has matured in Germany. I am referenced (with telephone references in Germany) and I speak Italian sufficiently well German, Russian and English. At the moment I am looking for a permanent job with housing as a carer for domestic help baby sitter infirmary (diploma obtained in Germany). They are also available for assistance to elderly people who are not self-sufficient even if disabled in wheelchairs or sufferers of Alzheimer's or Parkinson's or Senile Dementia, even if in a clear form. In this regard, I have already gained experience with people suffering from Alzheimer's. I know the most common pre-dosed insulin-release pharmaceutical infusion equipment. o Electronic and automated measurement of blood glucose and pressure values. I prefer a permanent job, so I exclude monthly replacements and, as far as the kitchen is concerned, I get along quite well. They are also available at the occasional service even on holidays, associated with the service provided on weekdays and to use according to local regulations in other European countries or non-EU countries. In the case of work with accommodation, I also suitable in a shared room with a lady. Currently I am in Rome with availability for employment and travel in any area of ​​Rome alone.
N.B. in case you send e-mail, please kindly provide the place and the need for assistance as well as a telephone number (essential) where you can contact you thanks.
Info (Taso) tel. 380 585 7060 - 338 992 6005 mailto:
Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.
or (specify candidacy)
Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.
Present in Albo Badanti Italia -
Nationality: georgia
Years of experience: 5
Job type: caregiver
Working hours: fixed cohabiting
Avail. physics: even not self-sufficient
Avail. psychic: even complete forms
Language: suffient
Cook: perfectly
Smoking: No
Driving License: No
Pets: Yes available
Night coverage: emergency interventions
Sundays and holidays: Yes available
Monthly substitutions: Not available
Mobility: only Rome