Chiedici i recapiti degli operatori anche con SMS ai nn. 338 992 6005 - 380 585 7060 o mailto: (i candidati hanno espresso consenso conforme alle Direttive Europee Privacy GDPR UE 2016/679).

Hello, my name is Natella, and I am 35 years old, of Georgian nationality with 6 years of experience as a caregiver and I speak Italian English and Russian perfectly. At the moment I am looking for a

permanent job with board and lodging (cohabiting) as an elderly baby sitter or caregiver. In the case of work with accommodation, I like a personal room. They are also available for assistance to elderly people who are not self-sufficient or disabled in wheelchairs or suffer from Alzheimer's or Senile Dementia or Parkinson's in mild and non-aggressive form. In this regard, I have already gained experience with people suffering from Alzheimer's. I know the most common pharmaceutical devices for pre-dosed insulin delivery infusion or electronic and automated measurement of blood glucose and pressure values. I prefer a permanent job, I therefore exclude monthly substitutions and, as far as cooking is concerned, I fully know Italian cuisine. They are also available on occasional service even on holidays, associated with the service provided on weekdays or to use according to local regulations in other European countries or non-EU countries (expected flow decree). Currently I am in Rome with availability to a job and travel in any area exclusively in Rome.
N.B. in case you send e-mail, please kindly provide the place and a telephone number (essential) where you can contact thanks.
Info (Tamara) tel. 380 585 7060 - 338 992 6005 mailto:
Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.
or (specify candidacy)
Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.
Present in Albo Badanti Italia -

Nationality: Georgian
Years of experience: 6
Job type: caregiver baby sitter colf
Working hours: fixed with board and lodging (cohabiting)
Avail. physics: even not self-sufficient
Avail. psychic: mild non-aggressive forms
Language: excellent
Cook: good
Smoking: little
Driving License: No
Night coverage: yes
Sundays and holidays: Yes available
Monthly substitutions: Not available
Mobility: only Rome