Chiedici i recapiti degli operatori anche con SMS ai nn. 338 992 6005 - 380 585 7060 o mailto: (i candidati hanno espresso consenso conforme alle Direttive Europee Privacy GDPR UE 2016/679).

  Hi, my name is Bidzina, and I am 56 years old, of Georgian nationality with 6 years of experience as an all-round carer. They are referenced (with both telephone references

that documented) and I speak Italian perfectly. At the moment I am looking for a permanent job with accommodation or long time or part time as a handyman. They are also available for assistance to elderly people who are not self-sufficient even if disabled in wheelchairs or sufferers of Alzheimer's or Parkinson's or Senile Dementia, even if in a clear form. In this regard, I have already gained experience with people suffering from Alzheimer's. I know the most common pharmaceutical devices for pre-dosed insulin delivery infusion or electronic and automated measurement of blood glucose and pressure values. I prefer a permanent job, so I exclude monthly replacements and, as far as the kitchen is concerned, I get along quite well. They are available during the night hours and possibly also at the service on holidays, associated with the service provided on weekdays. They are with a residence permit and in possession of a municipal identity card issued by the Municipality of Rome. In the case of work with accommodation, I like the possibility of a personal room. Currently I am in Rome with availability for employment and travel in any area of ​​Rome or Castelli Romani or Litorale Romano (Ostia)
N.B. in case you send e-mail, please kindly provide the place and the need for assistance as well as a telephone number (essential) where you can contact you thanks.

Recapiti Info tel. 380 585 7060 - 338 992 6005

Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.


Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.

Present in Albo Badanti Italia -
Nationality: Georgian
Years of experience: 6
Job type: caregiver
Working hours: fixed with accommodation or long hours or part time
Avail. physics: even not self-sufficient
Avail. psychic: even complete forms
Language: No
Cook: perfectly
Smoking: little
Driving License: No
Pets: Yes available
Night coverage: available
Sundays and holidays: Yes available
Monthly substitutions: Not available
Mobility: Rome, Castles, Litoral