Chiedici i recapiti degli operatori anche con SMS ai nn. 338 992 6005 - 380 585 7060 o mailto: (i candidati hanno espresso consenso conforme alle Direttive Europee Privacy GDPR UE 2016/679).

Hello, my name is Luba, and I have 49 years of age, of nationality ukraine with 11 years of experience as a caregiver. Are referenced (with

references by telephone)and speak Italian and English perfectly. Ukrainian Polish russoAl the moment I'm looking for a steady job with accommodation or long-time or part-time as a caregiver Have available, as necessary, for assistance to elderly people is also planned or semiautosufficienti or suffering from Alzheimer's or Dementia Senile or Parkinson's disease in mild form and not harsh. In this regard, I have already gained experience with people suffering from AlzheimerConosco the most common pharmaceutical equipment infusion to release is pre-dosed insulin. or important electronic and automated blood glucose and pressure. I prefer a permanent job, I then replacements monthly and, with regard to the kitchen, me the cable sufficiently. Are not available during the hours notturnesono available, if necessary, to occasional service even on weekends and holidays, associated with the service provided in the days ferialiSono with a residence card. Are in possession of the identity card municipal-issued by the Municipality of Rome. In the case of the job with accommodation, I also suitable in a living room. Currently, I am in Rome, in the Cornelia, with the availability to work and travel in any location in Rome or Ostia
NOTE: in the case sent e-mail, provided courtesy of the place and the need for care as well as a telephone number (required) where we can contact you thanks.
(Luba) phone 380 284 9034 mailto:
Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.

or (specify application)
Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.
Present in the Register for Carers in Italy -

Nationality: ukraine
Years of experience: 11
Job type: carer
Hours of work: fixed with the accommodation or long-time or part-time
Disp. physical: semi autosuff or finned
Disp. mental: mild non-agressive
Language: very good
Cook: good
Smoke: No
License: No
Pets: isponibile
Cover of night: Not available
Sundays and holidays: available cha.
Replacements monthly: Not available
Mobility: Rome or Ostia