Chiedici i recapiti degli operatori anche con SMS ai nn. 338 992 6005 - 380 585 7060 o mailto: (i candidati hanno espresso consenso conforme alle Direttive Europee Privacy GDPR UE 2016/679).

Hi, my name is Nigio, and I am 40 years old, of Indian nationality with 11 years of experience as a caregiver. They are referenced (with telephone references) and

I speak Italian perfectly and English. At the moment I am looking for a permanent job with accommodation or long time or part time as a caregiver or driver or as a day or night porter in hotels or b & b hotels. They are also available for assistance to elderly people, even if they are not self-sufficient, even if they are disabled in wheelchairs or suffer from Alzheimer's or Parkinson's or Senile Dementia, even if in a clear form. In this regard, I have already gained experience with people suffering from Alzheimer's Disease the most common pre-dosed insulin-delivery pharmaceutical infusion equipment. o Electronic and automated measurement of blood glucose and pressure values. I prefer a permanent job, so I exclude monthly replacements and, as far as the kitchen is concerned, I get along quite well. They are also also available if necessary at night if they need to be available at the occasional service even on holidays, associated with the service provided on weekdays with a stay card. They are in possession of the municipal identity card issued by the Municipality of Rome. In the case of work with accommodation, I also suitable in a shared room. Currently I am in Rome with availability for employment and travel in any area of ​​Rome or Castelli Romani
N.B. in case you send e-mail, please kindly provide the place and the need for assistance as well as a telephone number (essential) where you can contact you thanks.

Ningio tel. 334 368 0551

Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.

Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.

Present in Albo Badanti Italia -
Nationality: Indian
Years of experience: 11
Job type: caregiver colf usher driver
Working hours: fixed with accommodation or long hours or part time
Avail. physics: even not self-sufficient
Avail. psychic: even complete forms
Language: good
Cook: perfectly
Smoking: No
Driving License: yes italian
Pets: Yes available
Night coverage: Yes available
Sundays and holidays: Yes available
Monthly substitutions: Not available