Chiedici i recapiti degli operatori anche con SMS ai nn. 338 992 6005 - 380 585 7060 o mailto: (i candidati hanno espresso consenso conforme alle Direttive Europee Privacy GDPR UE 2016/679).


Hello my name is Valentina and I am 35 years of Romanian nationality with 14 of experience as a housekeeper and member of the European

Community. I am with references (telephonic) and at the moment I am looking for a fixed job with accommodation as a caregiver or domestic worker for adult families or lady-in-waiting. They are also available for assistance to semi self-sufficient or self-sufficient elderly people, or with Alzheimer's or Parkinson's or senile dementias, even if they are in a confirmed form. I know the most common pharmaceutical devices of pre-dosed insulin release or electronic and automated relief of glucose and pressure values. If necessary I am available to work and if requested and occasionally even on holidays, associated with the service lent on weekdays. I have a cordial character. I speak Italian perfectly and with regard to the kitchen I'm pretty good at it. In the case of work with accommodation, I am available if necessary, even to stay in a living room, in the case of restricted living spaces. If present and if necessary, I know to look after small pets. I don't smoke and I don't drink alcohol. Currently I am in Rome with willingness to travel for work in any area of the capital (only city). N.B. If you send e-mails, please provide information on the degree of kinship with the person to be assisted and a telephone number where you can contact

Info Tel. 380 585 7060 - 338 992 6005

mailto: Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.

Known languages:
I speak Italian: perfectly
Available as: Fixed with accommodation, long hours, PARTIME
I cook: pretty well
Driver's License: no