Chiedici i recapiti degli operatori anche con SMS ai nn. 338 992 6005 - 380 585 7060 o mailto: (i candidati hanno espresso consenso conforme alle Direttive Europee Privacy GDPR UE 2016/679).

Hello, my name is Catherine, and I have 47 years old, nationality: Georgian with 8 years of experience as a caregiver. Are referenced (with references by telephone) and speak

Italian and English perfectly. At the moment I'm looking for a steady job with food and accommodation, as a caretaker, and, if necessary, also skilled as a manicure. Are available, as necessary, for assistance to elderly persons is also not self sufficient even if disabled in a wheelchair or suffering from Alzheimer's or Parkinson's disease or Dementias Senile, even though in the blown form. In this regard, I have already gained experience with people suffering from Alzheimer's. I know the most common pharmaceutical equipment infusion to release is pre-dosed insulin. or important electronic and automated blood glucose and pressure. I prefer a permanent job, I then replacements monthly and, with regard to the kitchen, I was pretty good. Are also available if necessary for operation at night if necessarisono and possibly the occasional service even on weekends and holidays, associated with the service provided on weekdays. Are holders of a residence permit is in the possession of the identity card municipal-issued by the Municipality of Rome. In the case of the job with accommodation, I also suitable in a shared room. I am currently in Rome with availability to work and travel in the area of the Capital city
NOTE: in the case sent e-mail, provided courtesy of the place and the need for care as well as a telephone number (required) where we can contact you thanks.
Info (Catherine) phone 380 585 7060 - 338 992 6005 mailto:
Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.

Present in the Register for Carers in Italy -

Nationality: Georgian
Years of experience: 8
Job type: carer
Hours of work: fixed with food and accommodation
Disp. physical: also not self-sufficient
Disp. psychic: forms of overt
Language: No
Cook: perfectly
Smoke: No
License: No
Pets: allergic
Cover of night: available
Sundays and holidays: available
Replacements monthly: Not available
Mobility: Rome