Chiedici i recapiti degli operatori anche con SMS al n. 380 585 7060 o via e-mail: munca@hotmail.it
(i candidati hanno espresso consenso conforme alle Direttive Europee Privacy GDPR UE 2016/679).

 

Hi, my name is Ana, and I am 56 years of Romanian nationality with 20 years of experience as a caregiver. I am referenced (with telephone references) and licensed (driving license B), and I speak Italian perfectly. At the moment I am looking for a permanent job with food and lodging as a caregiver. They are also available for assistance to elderly people, even those not self-sufficient, even if disabled in wheelchairs or suffering from Alzheimer's or Senile Dementia or Parkinson's in mild and non-aggressive forms. In this regard, I have already gained experience with people suffering from Alzheimer's. I know the most common pre-dosed insulin-release pharmaceutical infusion equipment. o Electronic and automated measurement of blood glucose and pressure values. I prefer a permanent job, so I exclude monthly replacements and, as far as the kitchen is concerned, I get along quite well. They are also also available if necessary at night, if necessary are also available at the service even on all holidays, associated with the service provided on weekdays. I belong to the European Community. They are in possession of a municipal identity card issued by the Municipality of Rome. In the case of work with accommodation, I like the possibility of a personal room. Currently I am in Rome in the Torreangela area with availability for employment and travel in any area of ​​Rome (well connected areas)
N.B. in case you send e-mail, please kindly provide the place and the need for assistance as well as a telephone number (essential) where you can contact you thanks.
Info (Ana) tel. 380 585 7060 - 338 992 6005 mailto:
Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.

SYNTHETIC DESCRIPTION
Nationality: Romanian
Years of experience: 20
Type of work: fixed with accommodation
Working hours: fixed with accommodation
Avail. physics: even not self-sufficient
Avail. psychic: mild forms
Language: perfect
Cook: perfectly
Smoking: Yes
Driving license: B license
Pets: not available
Night coverage: Yes available
Sundays and holidays: available
Monthly substitutions: No
Mobility: Rome or Ostia