Chiedici i recapiti degli operatori anche con SMS al n. 380 585 7060 o via e-mail: munca@hotmail.it
(i candidati hanno espresso consenso conforme alle Direttive Europee Privacy GDPR UE 2016/679).

 

Hello, my name is Marina, and I am 56 years old, of Georgian nationality and I speak Italian poorly (I am learning) and well Russian. At the moment I am looking for a permanent job with food and lodging (cohabiting) as a caregiver. In the case of work with accommodation, I also suitable in a shared room with a lady. I am a nurse with a diploma in Georgia and I am also available for assistance to elderly people who are not self-sufficient even if disabled in wheelchairs or sufferers of Alzheimer's or Parkinson's or Senile Dementia, even if in a clear form. I know the most common pre-dosed insulin-release pharmaceutical infusion equipment. o Electronic and automated measurement of blood glucose and pressure values. I prefer a permanent job, so I exclude monthly replacements and, as far as the kitchen is concerned, I get along quite well. They are also available at night if necessary or at the occasional service even on holidays, associated with the service provided on weekdays. Wage decrees are pending but available to a job, according to local regulations, also in other European or non-EU countries. Currently I am in Rome with availability for employment and travel in any area of ​​the capital or Ostia or Castelli Romani.
N.B. in case you send e-mail, please kindly provide the place and the need for assistance as well as a telephone number (essential) where you can contact you thanks.
Info (Marina) tel. 380 585 7060 - 338 992 6005 mailto:
Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.
or (specifying the application)
Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.
  
SYNTHETIC DESCRIPTION:
Nationality: Georgian
Job type: caregiver
Working hours: fixed with board and lodging (cohabiting)
Avail. physics: even not self-sufficient
Avail. psychic: even complete forms
Language: poor
Cook: good
Smoking: No
Driving License: No
Pets: Not available
Night coverage: yes
Sundays and holidays: Yes available
Monthly substitutions: Not available
Mobility: Rome or Ostia or Castelli Romani
 
SPECIFIC SKILLS TO:
Manual lifting: Good
Use of lifts: no
Insulin Infusion Usage: yes
Insulin Relief Devices: yes
Pressure Relief Devices: yes
Change Pannoloni: yes
Use oxygenators: yes
Use of Automatic Feeders: no
Cleaning of the Person: yes
Motor Rehabilitation: yes
Anti-decubitus interventions: yes
Massage Circulation: yes
Environmental Hygiene: yes
Food hygiene: yes
Emergency ventilation: no
Cardiac massage: no
Tags:
Italian badante caring ads offer in Rome
I offer caregiver, job caregiver offers, Rome