Chiedici i recapiti degli operatori anche con SMS al n. 380 585 7060 o via e-mail: munca@hotmail.it
(i candidati hanno espresso consenso conforme alle Direttive Europee Privacy GDPR UE 2016/679).

   
Hello, my name is Anna, and I am 50 years old, of Georgian nationality with 9 years of experience as badantecon telephone references and I speak Italian sufficiently. At the moment I am looking for a permanent job with board and lodging (cohabiting) as a caregiver. In case of work with accommodation, I am also suitable in a shared room. They are also available for assistance to elderly people, even if they are half-fit or semi-disabled or suffering from Alzheimer's or Parkinson's disease or Senile Dementia, even if in a clear form. In this regard, I have already gained experience with people suffering from Alzheimer's Disease the most common pre-dosed insulin-delivery pharmaceutical infusion equipment. o Electronic and automated measurement of blood glucose and pressure values. I prefer a permanent job, so I exclude monthly replacements and, as far as the kitchen is concerned, I get along quite well. They are also available even if necessary at night if they need available occasional service even on holidays, associated with the service provided on weekdays with a residence permit. They are in possession of the municipal identity card issued by the Municipality of Rome. In the case of work with accommodation, I also suitable in a shared room. Currently I am in Rome in the Anagnina area with availability for employment and travel in any area of ​​the capital
N.B. in case you send e-mail, please kindly provide the place and the need for assistance as well as a telephone number (essential) where you can contact you thanks.
Info (Anna) tel. 380 585 7060 - 338 992 6005 mailto:
Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.
or (specifying the application)
Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.
Present in Albo Badanti Italia - www.albobadanti.it

SYNTHETIC DESCRIPTION:
Nationality: Georgian
Years of experience: 9
Job type: caregiver
Working hours: fixed with board and lodging (cohabiting)
Avail. physics:
Avail. psychic: even complete forms
Language: sufficient
Cook: good
Smoking: No
Driving License: No
Pets: Not available
Night coverage: yes
Sundays and holidays: Yes available
Monthly substitutions: Not available
Mobility: only Rome
SPECIFIC SKILLS TO:
Manual lifting: poor
Use of lifts: no
Insulin Infusion Usage: yes
Insulin Relief Devices: yes
Pressure Relief Devices: yes
Change Pannoloni: yes
Use oxygenators: no
Use of Automatic Feeders: no
Cleaning of the Person: yes
Motor Rehabilitation: no
Anti-decubitus interventions: no
Massage Circulation: yes
Environmental Hygiene: yes
Food hygiene: yes
Emergency ventilation: no
Cardiac massage: no