Chiedici i recapiti degli operatori anche con SMS al n. 380 585 7060 o via e-mail: munca@hotmail.it
(i candidati hanno espresso consenso conforme alle Direttive Europee Privacy GDPR UE 2016/679).

   
Hi, my name is Isa, and I am 41 years old, of Georgian nationality with 2 years experience as a caregiver, I am referenced and I speak Italian quite well. At the moment I am looking for a permanent job with food and lodging (cohabiting) as a caregiver. In the case of work with accommodation, I also suitable in a shared room. They are also available for assistance to elderly people, even those who are half-fit or semi-disabled or suffer from Alzheimer's or Senile Dementia or Parkinson's disease. I know the most common pharmaceutical insulin-dispensed infusion systems. o Electronic and automated measurement of blood glucose and pressure values. I prefer a permanent job, so I exclude monthly replacements and, as far as the kitchen is concerned, I get along quite well. They are also also available if necessary at night if necessary and occasional service even on holidays, associated with the service provided on weekdays. They are awaiting the issue of residence permits (a practice already in progress) and available for use and travel in any area of ​​the capital.
N.B. in case you send e-mail, please kindly provide the place and the need for assistance as well as a telephone number (essential) where you can contact you thanks.
Info (Isa) tel. 380 585 7060 - 338 992 6005 mailto:
Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.
or Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.
Present in Albo Badanti Italia - www.albobadanti.it
  
SYNTHETIC DESCRIPTION:
Nationality: Georgian
Years of experience: 2
Job type: caregiver
Working hours: fixed with board and lodging (cohabiting)
Avail. physics: semi-self-sufficient
Avail. psychic: clear forms
Language: good
Cook: good
Smoking: no
Driving License: No
Pets: yes
Night coverage: yes
Sundays and holidays: Yes available
Monthly substitutions: Not available
Mobility: only Rome
Tags:
caregiver hours rome albo badanti rome Rome
Cohabitants, Cohabitants, Rome