Chiedici i recapiti degli operatori anche con SMS al n. 380 585 7060 o via e-mail: munca@hotmail.it
(i candidati hanno espresso consenso conforme alle Direttive Europee Privacy GDPR UE 2016/679).

 

Hi, my name is Zisana, and I am 42 years old, of Georgian nationality with 7 years of experience as a caregiver, maid with telephone references and I speak Italian quite well. At the moment I am looking for a long time job or part time job (without accommodation) as a carer for a non-scheduled roommate. I am also available for assistance to elderly people, even if they are not self-sufficient even if disabled in wheelchairs or sufferers of Alzheimer's or Parkinson's or Senile Dementia, even if in a clear form. In this regard, I have already gained experience with people suffering from Alzheimer's Disease the most common pre-dosed insulin-delivery pharmaceutical infusion equipment. o Electronic and automated measurement of blood glucose and pressure values. I prefer a permanent job, so I exclude monthly replacements and, as far as the kitchen is concerned, I get along quite well. they are also available at the occasional service even on holidays, associated with the service provided on weekdays, with a residence permit. They are in possession of the municipal identity card issued by the Municipality of Rome. room not provided I currently find myself in Rome in the Preneste area with availability to a job and travel in any area of ​​the Capital (well connected areas)
N.B. in case you send e-mail, please kindly provide the place and the need for assistance as well as a telephone number (essential) where you can contact you thanks.
Info (Zisana) tel. 380 585 7060 - 338 992 6005 mailto:
Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.
or (specifying the application)
Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.
Present in Albo Badanti Italia - www.albobadanti.it
  
SYNTHETIC DESCRIPTION:
Nationality: Georgian
Years of experience: 7
Job type: domestic assistant carer
Working time: long hours or part time (without accommodation)
Avail. physics: even not self-sufficient
Avail. psychic: even complete forms
Language: good
Cook: good
Smoking: No
Driving License: No
Pets: Yes available
Night coverage: yes
Sundays and holidays: Yes available
Monthly substitutions: Not available
Mobility: only Rome
SPECIFIC SKILLS TO:
Manual lifting: excellent
Use of lifts: no
Insulin Infusion Usage: yes
Insulin Relief Devices: yes
Pressure Relief Devices: yes
Change Pannoloni: yes
Use oxygenators: yes
Use of Automatic Feeders: no
Cleaning of the Person: yes
Motor Rehabilitation: yes
Anti-decubitus interventions: yes
Massage Circulation: yes
Environmental Hygiene: yes
Food hygiene: yes
Emergency ventilation: yes
Cardiac massage: yes