logo_badanteuom.jpg


Chiedici i recapiti degli operatori anche con SMS al n. 380 585 7060 o via email: munca@hotmail.it (Direttive Europee Privacy GDPR UE 2016/679).


Hi, my name is Ia, and I am 54 years old, of Georgian nationality with 9 years of experience as a caregiver and with a residence permit. I speak Italian well and at the moment I am looking for a permanent job with accommodation (cohabitant). They are also available for assistance to elderly people who are not self-sufficient even if disabled in wheelchairs or suffering from Alzheimer's or Senile Dementia or Parkinson's in mild and non-aggressive forms. In this regard, I have already gained experience with people suffering from Alzheimer's in a clear form. I know the most common pharmaceutical devices for pre-dosed insulin delivery infusion or electronic and automated measurement of blood glucose and pressure values. I prefer a permanent job, thus excluding monthly substitutions and, as far as the kitchen is concerned, I manage it quite well. Currently I am in Rome with availability to employment and travel in any area of ​​the Capital or Roman Coast (Ostia).
N.B. in case you send e-mail, please provide a telephone number (essential) where you can contact you thanks.
Info (Ia) tel. 380 585 7060 - 338 992 6005 mailto:
Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.
SYNTHETIC DESCRIPTION
Nationality: Georgian
Years of experience: 9
Job type: caregiver
Working hours: fixed or long hours
Avail. physics: also in wheelchairs
Avail. psychic: mild non-aggressive forms
Language: I speak Italian well
Cook: perfectly
Smoking: No
Driving License: No
Monthly substitutions: No
Mobility: Rome or the Coast