Fotolia_4670378_XS.jpg


Chiedici i recapiti degli operatori anche con SMS al n. 380 585 7060 o via email: munca@hotmail.it (Direttive Europee Privacy GDPR UE 2016/679).

Hello, my name is Sinto and I am 36 years old, of Indian nationality with 5 years of experience as a caregiver and residence card. I am referenced and at the moment I am looking for a permanent job with accommodation service or nighttime or Sunday or holiday service as a caregiver or a domestic worker. They are also available for assistance to elderly people who are not self-sufficient, even if wheelchair-bound or semi-self-sufficient or even suffering from Alzheimer's or Parkinson's or Senile Dementia, even if in a clear form. I can practice insulins and measure blood sugar. If necessary, I am available to work and if requested and occasionally also on holidays, associated with the service provided on weekdays. I speak English sufficiently and well English and, as far as the kitchen is concerned, I manage it quite well. I do not smoke and I do not drink alcohol. Currently I am in Rome with availability 'for business trips in any area of ​​the capital city' or Ostia sea coast or Castelli Romani. N.B. in case you send e-mails, communicate your telephone number where to contact you
Info tel. 334 656 7044 - 338 992 6005
Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.
Known languages: Italian and English
I speak Italian: quite well
Available as: fixed with accommodation
I cook: I'm fine with it
Pretese salaries: please contact me
Titles: none
Driving license: no