20539939.jpg


Chiedici i recapiti degli operatori anche con SMS al n. 380 585 7060 o via email: munca@hotmail.it (Direttive Europee Privacy GDPR UE 2016/679).


 
Hi, my name is Lia, and I am 56 years old, of Georgian nationality with 5 years experience as a caregiver. I am referenced (with telephone references) and I speak Italian quite well. At the moment I am looking for a permanent job with food and lodging as a caregiver. I am a graduate in Georgia and available also for assistance to elderly people who are not self-sufficient or disabled in wheelchairs or suffer from Alzheimer's or Senile Dementia or Parkinson's in mild and non-aggressive forms. In this regard, I have already gained experience with people suffering from Alzheimer's. They are able to perform electronic and automated measurement of blood glucose and pressure values. I prefer a permanent job, so I exclude monthly substitutions and, as far as the kitchen is concerned, I get along quite well. In addition, night-time interventions are also available if necessary and to eventualmi services also on all holidays, associated with the service provided on weekdays. Flow decrees are pending and available for use according to local regulations in other European countries or non-EU countries. In the case of work with accommodation, I also suitable in a shared room. Currently I am in Rome with availability for employment and travel in any area of ​​Rome (well connected areas)
N.B. in case you send e-mail, please kindly provide the place and the need for assistance as well as a telephone number (essential) where you can contact you thanks.
Info (Lia) tel. 380 585 7060 - 338 992 6005 mailto:
Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.
or (specify candidacy)
Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.
Present in Albo Badanti Italia - www.albobadanti.it
SYNTHETIC DESCRIPTION
Nationality: Georgian
Years of experience: 6
Job type: fixed cohabiting
Working hours: fixed with accommodation
Avail. physics: even not self-sufficient
Avail. psychic: mild forms
Language: good
Cook: perfectly
Smoking: No
Driving license: no
Pets: not available
Night coverage: Yes available
Sundays and holidays: available
Monthly substitutions: No
Mobility: only Rome