Fotolia_35630055_XS.jpg


Chiedici i recapiti degli operatori anche con SMS al n. 380 585 7060 o via email: munca@hotmail.it (Direttive Europee Privacy GDPR UE 2016/679).



Hi, my name is Meri, and I am 56 years old, of Indian nationality with 16 years of experience as a caregiver, I am referenced and I speak Italian perfectly enough. At the moment I am looking for a permanent job with food and lodging (cohabiting) as a caregiver, I am available for semi-self-sufficient or self-sufficient people even if suffering from Alzheimer's or Parkinson's or Senile Dementia, in a clear form. In this regard, I have already gained experience with people suffering from Alzheimer's. In the case of work with accommodation, I also suitable in a shared room. I know the most common pre-dosed insulin-release pharmaceutical infusion equipment. o Electronic and automated relief of blood glucose or blood pressure values. I prefer a permanent job, I therefore exclude monthly substitutions and, as far as cooking is concerned, I fully know Italian cuisine. They are also available at the occasional service even on holidays if associated with the service provided on weekdays. They are with a residence card and in possession of the municipal identity card issued by the Municipality of Rome. Currently I am in Rome in the Cornelia area with availability to a job and travel in any area of ​​the Capital.
N.B. in case you send e-mail, please kindly provide the place and a telephone number (essential) where you can contact thanks.
Info (Meri) tel. 380 585 7060 - 338 992 6005 mailto:
Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.
or (specify candidacy)
Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.
Present in Albo Badanti Italia - www.albobadanti.it
 
SYNTHETIC DESCRIPTION
Nationality: Indian
Years of experience: 16
Job type: caregiver
Working hours: fixed with board and lodging (cohabiting)
Avail. physics: semiautosuff.
Avail. psychic: even complete forms
Language: perfect
Cook: good
Smoking: No
Driving License: No
Pets: Not available
Night coverage: yes
Sundays and holidays: Yes available
Monthly substitutions: Not available
Mobility: only Rome