Fotolia_6255131_XS.jpg


Chiedici i recapiti degli operatori anche con SMS al n. 380 585 7060 o via email: munca@hotmail.it (Direttive Europee Privacy GDPR UE 2016/679).


Hi, my name is Anna, and I am 43 years old, of Indian nationality with 2 years of experience as a caregiver and with telephone references. I speak English sufficiently and well English. At the moment we are looking for (my husband and I) a permanent job with board and lodging (cohabiting) as carers or domestic workers, with availability to work even with elderly or disabled people not self sufficient even in wheelchairs or with Alzheimer or Parkinson or Dementia Senili , even if in a clear form. In this regard, we have already gained experience with people suffering from Alzheimer's. We know the most common pre-dosed insulin-release pharmaceutical infusion equipment. o Electronic and automated measurement of blood glucose and pressure values. We prefer to work indefinitely, thus excluding monthly substitutions and, as far as the kitchen is concerned, we know perfectly Italian cuisine. We are also available even if necessary at night if necessary or at the occasional service even on holidays, associated with the service provided on weekdays. We are awaiting decree flows but available to a job, according to local regulations, also in other European countries or non-EU countries. Currently we are in Rome with availability for employment and travel in any area of ​​Rome or Ostia Litorale or Castelli Romani.
N.B. in case you send e-mail, please kindly provide the place and the need for assistance as well as a telephone number (essential) where you can contact you thanks.
Info (Anna) tel. 380 585 7060 - 338 992 6005 mailto:
Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.
or (specify candidacy)
Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.
Present in Albo Badanti Italia - www.albobadanti.it
 
SYNTHETIC DESCRIPTION
Nationality: Indians
Years of experience: 2
Job type: domestic carers
Working hours: fixed with board and lodging (cohabiting)
Avail. physics: even not self-sufficient
Avail. psychic: even complete forms
Language: sufficient
Cook: good
Smoking: No
Driving License: No
Pets: Yes available
Night coverage: yes
Sundays and holidays: Yes available
Monthly substitutions: Not available
Mobility: Rome, Ostia Litorale, Castelli Romani