Fotolia_6255131_XS.jpg


Chiedici i recapiti degli operatori anche con SMS al n. 380 585 7060 o via email: munca@hotmail.it (Direttive Europee Privacy GDPR UE 2016/679).

   

Hi, my name is Giorgio, and I am 32 years old, of Indian nationality with 3 years experience as a domestic carer and handyman. I am referenced (with telephone references) and I speak Italian sufficiently. At the moment I am looking for a permanent job with accommodation (cohabitant) or long hours or part time (without accommodation) or as a night service and assistance (night) as a nursing man nurse factotum (diploma obtained in India). They are also available for assistance to elderly people, even if they are not self-sufficient, even if they are disabled in wheelchairs or suffer from Alzheimer's or Parkinson's or Senile Dementia, even if in a clear form. In this regard, I have already gained experience with people suffering from Alzheimer's. I know the most common pre-dosed insulin-release pharmaceutical infusion equipment. o Electronic and automated measurement of blood glucose and pressure values. I prefer a permanent job, so I exclude monthly substitutions and, as far as the kitchen is concerned, I manage it sufficiently. They are available at the occasional service even on holidays, associated with the service provided on weekdays. I am with a residence permit and currently I am in Rome with availability for employment and travel in any area of ​​the capital (well connected areas).
N.B. in case you send e-mail, please kindly provide the place and the need for assistance as well as a telephone number (essential) where you can contact you thanks.
Info (Giorgio) tel. 380 585 7060 - 338 992 6005 mailto:
Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.
SYNTHETIC DESCRIPTION
Nationality: Indian
Years of experience: 3
Job type: handyman home caregiver
Working hours: fixed accommodation or long hours
Avail. physics: even not self-sufficient
Avail. psychic: clear forms
Language: good (also English)
Cook: perfectly
Smoking: No
Driving License: No
Pets: yes, available
Night coverage: yes
Sundays and holidays: yes
Monthly substitutions: No
Mobility: only Rome