Fotolia_814500_XS.jpg


Chiedici i recapiti degli operatori anche con SMS al n. 380 585 7060 o via email: munca@hotmail.it (Direttive Europee Privacy GDPR UE 2016/679).



Hi, my name is Daria, and I am 41 years old, of Georgian nationality with 4 years experience as a caregiver and I speak Italian sufficiently and well Russian. At the moment I am looking for a permanent job with board and lodging (cohabiting) as a caregiver baby sitter colf. I have a nursing diploma in Georgia and I am also available for assistance to elderly people who are not self-sufficient or disabled in wheelchairs or sufferers of Alzheimer's or Parkinson's or Senile Dementia, even if in a clear form. In this regard, I have already gained experience with people suffering from Alzheimer's. I know the most common pharmaceutical devices for pre-dosed insulin delivery infusion or electronic and automated measurement of blood glucose and blood pressure. I prefer a permanent job, I therefore exclude monthly substitutions and, as far as cooking is concerned, I fully know Italian cuisine. they are available at the occasional service even on holidays, associated with the service provided on weekdays. Wage decrees are pending but available for use, according to local regulations, also in other European countries or non-EU countries. In the case of work with accommodation, I like the possibility of a personal room. Currently I am in Rome with availability for employment and travel in any area of ​​Rome or Castelli Romani or Ostia.
N.B. in case you send e-mail, please kindly provide the place and the need for assistance as well as a telephone number (essential) where you can contact you thanks.
Info (Daria) tel. 380 585 7060 - 338 992 6005 mailto:
Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.
or (specifying candidacy)
Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.
Present in Albo Badanti Italia - www.albobadanti.it

SYNTHETIC DESCRIPTION
Nationality: Georgian
Years of experience: 4
Job type: caregiver baby sitter colf
Working hours: fixed with board and lodging (cohabiting)
Avail. physics: even not self-sufficient
Avail. psychic: even complete forms
Language: sufficient
Cook: good
Smoking: No
Driving License: No
Pets: Yes available
Night coverage: yes
Sundays and holidays: Yes available
Monthly substitutions: Not available
Mobility: Rome or Castelli Romani or Ostia