19891477.jpg


Chiedici i recapiti degli operatori anche con SMS al n. 380 585 7060 o via email: munca@hotmail.it (Direttive Europee Privacy GDPR UE 2016/679).


  Hi, my name is Maria, and I am 57 years old, of Romanian nationality with more than 10 years experience as a caregiver. I am referenced (with telephone references) and I speak Italian

perfectly. At the moment I am looking for a permanent job with food and lodging as a caregiver. They are also available for assistance to elderly people, even those not self-sufficient, even if disabled in wheelchairs or suffering from Alzheimer's or Senile Dementia or Parkinson's in mild and non-aggressive forms. In this regard, I have already gained experience with people suffering from Alzheimer's. I know the most common pre-dosed insulin-release pharmaceutical infusion equipment. o Electronic and automated measurement of blood glucose and pressure values. I prefer a permanent job, so I exclude monthly replacements and, as far as the kitchen is concerned, I get along quite well. They are also also available if necessary at night if necessary, they are available at the service occasionally even on holidays, associated with the service provided on weekdays. I am a member of the European Community and in possession of the municipal identity card issued by the Municipality of Rome. In the case of work with accommodation, I like the possibility of a personal room. Currently I am in Rome with availability for employment and travel in any area of ​​Rome (well connected areas)
N.B. in case you send e-mail, please kindly provide the place and the need for assistance as well as a telephone number (essential) where you can contact you thanks.

Contact details Info tel. 380 585 7060 - 338 992 6005

mailto:
Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.

or (specify candidacy)
Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.


SYNTHETIC DESCRIPTION
Nationality: Romanian
Years of experience: more than 10
Job type: caregiver
Working hours: fixed with accommodation
Avail. physics: even not self-sufficient
Avail. psychic: mild forms
Language: excellent
Cook: perfectly
Smoking: No
Driving license: no
Pets: not available
Night coverage: Yes available
Sundays and holidays: occasional
Monthly substitutions: No
Mobility: Rome