gruppo11.jpg


Chiedici i recapiti degli operatori anche con SMS al n. 380 585 7060 o via email: munca@hotmail.it (Direttive Europee Privacy GDPR UE 2016/679).

   
Hi, my name is Ionica, and I am 50 years old, of Romanian nationality with 14 years of experience as a caregiver and with telephone references and I speak Italian perfectly. At the moment I am looking for a long time job or part time job (without accommodation) as a carer or a domestic assistant. I have the O.S.S. certificate and they are also available for assistance to elderly people who are not self-sufficient in wheelchairs or suffer from Alzheimer's or Parkinson's or Senile Dementia, even if in a clear form. In this regard, I have already gained experience with people suffering from Alzheimer's. I know the most common pharmaceutical devices for pre-dosed insulin delivery infusion or electronic and automated measurement of blood glucose and pressure values. I prefer a permanent job, I therefore exclude monthly substitutions and, as far as cooking is concerned, I fully know Italian cuisine. They are also available in occasional service even on holidays, associated with the service provided on weekdays. I am a member of the European Community and in possession of the municipal identity card issued by the Municipality of Rome. Currently I am in Rome in any area of ​​the Capital or Ostia Litorale.
N.B. in case you send e-mail, please kindly provide the place and the need for assistance as well as a telephone number (essential) where you can contact you thanks.
Info (Ionica) tel. 380 585 7060 - 338 992 6005 mailto:
Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.
or (specifying the application)
Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.
Present in Albo Badanti Italia - www.albobadanti.it
 
SYNTHETIC DESCRIPTION
Nationality: Romanian
Years of experience: 14
Job type: domestic assistant carer
Working hours: long hours or part time (without accommodation)
Avail. physics: even not self-sufficient
Avail. psychic: even complete forms
Language: perfect
Cook: good
Smoking: No
Driving License: No
Pets: allergic
Night coverage: no
Sundays and holidays: Yes available
Monthly substitutions: Not available
Mobility: only Rome (see areas)