Baby Sitter Maid Maid Bartender Rome Picria En

badante roma
Baby Sitter Maid Maid Bartender Rome Picria 29 En

badante roma

Hi my name is Picria and I’m 29 years old. I am of Georgian nationality, and I am currently looking for a job as a babysitter who is a caregiver. I speak Italian poorly (I’m learning and studying) and I speak German and English sufficiently.

At the moment I am looking for a part time job in the afternoon or evening time slot (max up to 22.00) as a nanny maid or carer for a sufficient car lady or bartender and I am available for a fixed job with accommodation (with employment only in the afternoon) only in the Ostia area. In the case of work with accommodation I like there is the possibility of my own room.

I am possibly also available for assistance to elderly self-sufficient women.

Or sufferers of Alzheimer’s or Senile Dementias or Parkinson’s In mild and non-aggressive form.

And, as far as the kitchen is concerned, I am doing quite well.

I am also available for occasional service also on holidays, associated with the service provided on weekdays. Or taking care of small pets if present.

Flow decree is pending, but available for use according to local regulations, also in other European or non-EU countries.

I am currently in Rome. With availability to use and move to any area of ​​Rome (well connected areas) or Ostia

N.B. in the reply message kindly provide the work area, the type of assistance and a telephone number (essential for the answer) where you can contact you, thank you.

tel. 338 992 6005


Present in Albo Badanti Italia –

Nationality: Georgian
Job type sought: nanny maid caregiver bartender
Working hours: part time in the afternoon
Avail. physics: self-sufficient.
Avail. psychic: mild forms
Language: poorly (I’m learning) and sufficient German and English
Cuisine: good
Pets: I’m available
Night coverage: yes
Sundays and holidays: service
Areas requested: Rome (well-connected areas only part time) or Ostia (also with accommodation)

badante roma