Badante Colf Tata Myths Georgian Claims Rome Vanda en

Badante Colf Tata miti pretese georgiana Roma Vanda 27
badante roma

Badante Colf Tata Myths Georgian Claims Rome Vanda en


badante roma

Hi my name is Vanda and I am 27 years old. I am of Georgian nationality, I speak Italian poorly (I am learning) and I speak good English. I am referenced.

At the moment I am looking for a permanent job with room and board 24 hours a day as a caregiver help. In the case of work with accommodation I like there is the possibility of my own room.

If necessary, I am also available for assistance to elderly people, even if they are self-sufficient.

Or sufferers of Alzheimer’s or Senile Dementias or Parkinson’s In mild and non-aggressive form.

I know how to practice insulins with suitable automated devices. I am skilled in measuring blood glucose values ​​with appropriate equipment.

I prefer a permanent job. I therefore exclude monthly replacements. And, as far as the kitchen is concerned, I get along well enough.

I am also available for occasional service also on holidays, associated with the service provided on weekdays. Or taking care of small pets if present.

Flow decree is pending, but available for use according to local regulations, also in other European or non-EU countries.

I am currently in Rome. With availability to use and move to any area of ​​Rome (well connected areas).

N.B. in the reply message kindly provide the work area, the type of assistance and a telephone number (essential for the answer) where you can contact you, thank you.

  badanti roma(Vanda)
tel. 338 992 6005

mailto: vanda27@munca.it

Present in Albo Badanti Italia – albobadanti.it

SYNTHETIC DESCRIPTION:
Nationality: Georgian
Type of work searched: carer colf tata
Working hours: fixed with food and accommodation 24 hours a day
Avail. physics: self-sufficient seeds.
Avail. psychic: Alzheimer or Senile Dementias or Parkinson mild form
Kitchen: sufficient
Pets: available
Sundays and holidays: available
Monthly replacements: Excluded
Areas requested: Rome or Ostia (well connected areas)

badante roma