Carer for Mrs. Georgian Colf Roma Eca En

Badante per signora Colf georgiana Roma Eca 38
badante roma

badante roma

Carer for Mrs. Georgian Colf Roma Eca 38

Hi my name is Eca and I’m 38 years old. I am of Georgian nationality, and I speak Italian poorly (I’m learning).

At the moment I am looking for a permanent job with accommodation 24 hours a day as a caregiver, maid. In the case of work with accommodation I also fit in a shared room.

I am also available, if necessary, for assistance to elderly people, even bedridden or semi self-sufficient.

Or sufferers of Alzheimer’s or Senile Dementias or Parkinson’s In mild and non-aggressive form.

I am skilled in measuring blood glucose values ​​with appropriate equipment.

I am also available, possibly, even for monthly replacements of other carers on holidays (compensation to be agreed). And, as far as the kitchen is concerned, I am doing quite well.

I am also available for night interventions if necessary. Or the occasional service even on holidays, associated with the service provided on weekdays. I am also available to take care of small pets if present.

Flow decree is pending, but available for use according to local regulations, also in other European or non-EU countries.

I am currently in Rome. With availability to use and move to any area of ​​Rome or Castelli Romani or Ostia (well connected areas).

N.B. in the reply message kindly provide the work area, the type of assistance and a telephone number (essential for the answer) where you can contact you, thank you.

tel. 338 992 6005


Present in Albo Badanti Italia –

Nationality: Georgian
Years of experience:
Job type sought: caregiver, maid, babysitter
Working hours: fixed with accommodation 24 hours a day
Avail. physical: allured or semi-self-sufficient.
Avail. psychic: Alzheimer’s or senile dementias or Parkinson’s
Language: I speak Italian poorly (I’m learning)
Kitchen: sufficient
Pets: I am also available to take care of small pets if present.
Night coverage: yes
Sundays and holidays: I am available for occasional service
Monthly replacements: another caregiver on vacation
Areas requested: Rome or Castelli Romanii or Ostia (well connected areas).

badante roma