Domestic carer Roma Natia En

Hi my name is Natia and I am 32 years old. I am of Georgian nationality, with three years of experience as a carer. I speak Italian perfectly.

At the moment I am looking for a permanent job with room and board 24 hours a day as a caregiver for a lady or a domestic maid assistant for families. In the case of work with accommodation I also fit in a living room.

I am also available, if necessary, for assistance to elderly people, even bedridden or semi-self-sufficient.

Or even if suffering from Alzheimer’s or Senile Dementia or Parkinson’s. In a mild and non-aggressive form.

I know how to practice insulins with suitable automated devices. I am skilled in measuring blood glucose values ​​with appropriate equipment.

I prefer a permanent job. I therefore exclude monthly replacements. And, as far as the kitchen is concerned, I am doing quite well.

I am also available for emergency night interventions if necessary. And occasional service even on holidays, associated with the service provided on weekdays.

I am available with pets if present in the house.

Flow decree is pending, but available for use according to local regulations, also in other European or non-EU countries.

I am currently in Rome. With availability to use and move to any area of ​​Rome (well connected areas)

N.B. in the reply message kindly provide the work area, the type of assistance and a telephone number (essential for the answer) where you can contact you, thank you.

(Natia)
tel. 338 992 6005

mailto: natia32@munca.it

Present in Albo Badanti Italia – albobadanti.it

SYNTHETIC DESCRIPTION:
Nationality: Georgian
Years of experience: three
Type of work sought: caregiver colf
Working hours: fixed with food and accommodation 24 hours a day
Avail. physical: allured or semi-self-sufficient.
Avail. psychic: Alzheimer’s or mild senile dementias
Language: I speak Italian perfectly
Cuisine: good
Pets: available
Night coverage: yes
Sundays and holidays: occasional service.
Monthly replacements: excluded
Areas requested: Rome (well connected areas)