Georgian caregiver Rome Maia 56 EN

Georgian caregiver Rome Maia
Georgian caregiver Rome Maia
Badante Maia Irina 56


Georgian caregiver Rome Maia

Georgian caregiver Rome Maia 56. Hi my name is Maia and I am 56 years old. I am of Georgian nationality, with 1 years of experience as a caregiver. I am referenced. I am referenced and I speak Italian poorly (I am learning).

At the moment I am looking for a permanent job with board and lodging as a caregiver. In the case of work with accommodation I also adapt in a shared room.

I am also available, if necessary, for assistance to elderly people, even those who are not sufficiently disabled in a wheelchair.

Or sufferers of Alzheimer’s or Parkinson’s or Senile Dementias Even if in full-blown form.

I can practice insulins with automated devices in charge. I am skilled in measuring blood glucose values ​​with appropriate equipment.

I prefer a permanent job. I therefore exclude monthly replacements. And, as far as the kitchen is concerned, I am doing quite well.

I am also available at I am available for occasional service even on holidays, associated with the service provided on weekdays. I am also not available with pets because I am allergic.

Flow decree is pending, but available for use according to local regulations, also in other European or non-EU countries.

I am currently in Rome. With availability to use and move to any area of ​​Rome or Castelli Romani.

N.B. in the reply message please provide the work area, the type of assistance and a telephone number (essential for the answer) where you can contact you, thank you.

(Maia)
tel. 338 992 6005

mailto: maia56@munca.it

Present in Albo Badanti Italia – albobadanti.it
Georgian caregiver Roma Maia 56

SYNTHETIC DESCRIPTION:
Nationality: Georgian
Years of experience: 1
Job type sought: caregiver
Working hours: fixed with board and lodging
Avail. Physics: not enough disabled cars in a wheelchair.
Avail. psychic: Alzheimer’s or Parkinson’s or Senile Dementias
Language: I speak Italian poorly (I’m learning)
Cuisine: excellent
Pets: allergic.
Night coverage: yes
Sundays and holidays: occasional
Monthly replacements: I therefore exclude monthly replacements.
Areas requested: Rome or Castelli Romani.

badante roma