Georgian caretaker Rome Tamara 52

Hi, my name is Tamara, and I am 52 years old, of Georgian nationality with 10 years of experience in Turkey as I speak Italian poorly (I am learning). At the moment I am looking for a permanent job with housing (cohabiting) as a caregiver. In case of work with accommodation, I like the possibility of a personal room. They are also available for assistance to elderly people, even if they are not self-sufficient, even if they are disabled in wheelchairs or suffer from Alzheimer’s or Parkinson’s or Senile Dementia, even if in a clear form. I know the most common pre-dosed insulin-release pharmaceutical infusion equipment. o Electronic and automated measurement of blood glucose and pressure values. I prefer a permanent job, I therefore exclude monthly substitutions and, as far as cooking is concerned, I fully know Italian cuisine. they are also available at the occasional service even on holidays, associated with the service provided on weekdays. The flow decree is awaited but available to a job, according to local regulations, also in other European countries or non-EU countries. Currently I am in Rome in the area with availability for employment and travel in any area Capital (well connected areas) or Ostia Litorale or Castelli Romani
N.B. in case you send e-mail, please kindly provide the place and the need for assistance as well as a telephone number (essential) where you can contact you thanks.
Info (Tamara) tel. 338 992 6005 mailto:
tamara52@munca.it

Present in Albo Badanti Italia – www.albobadanti.it

SYNTHETIC DESCRIPTION:
Nationality: Georgian
Years of experience: 10 in Turkey
Job type: caregiver
Working hours: fixed with accommodation (cohabiting)
Avail. physics: semi-self-sufficient
Avail. psychic: even complete forms
Language: poor
Cook: sufficient
Smoking: No
Driving license:
Pets: Yes available
Night coverage: yes
Sundays and holidays: Yes available
Monthly substitutions: Not available
Mobility: Rome or Ostia or Castelli Romani